Home » Introduction

The North Cheshire Methodist Circuit was formed on the 1st September 2019 when the Chester and Delamere Forest Circuit merged with the Runcorn Circuit.

It consists of 24 churches of varying sizes in Cheshire, Halton and the Welsh border. They are situated in rural communities, towns and villages or a city centre. If you click on the Churches section above it will bring you a page where you can find out more about each individual Methodist Church. Lower down is a map you can use to find each church's location.

© 2019 - 2022 North Cheshire Circuit

encouraging faithful discipleship, worship and mission